Orleans & Wyoming Counties (highlighted in yellow) are part of the Greater Niagara Region of Western New York. They are about an hour apart and within an hour’s drive to Buffalo & Niagara Falls to the west and Rochester to the east.

They are served by the NYS Thruway (I-90) at exits 48 (Batavia) & 48A (Pembroke)

Map of Northeast highlighting in yellow Orleans County to the north and Wyoming County to the south
Greater Niagara Region Map
Greater Niagara USA Regional Map with Orleans & Wyoming Counties highlighted in green